Contact

Do you have questions?
Please contact us!

Our Customer Service Center will be pleased to answer any general questions you may have:


Customer Service Hotline 
mo-fr 8:00 a.m. – 04:30 p.m.
servicehotline: +49 211 90191-455
ticketservice: +49 211 90191-450
csc@reedexpo.de

 

 

Event Management:


Petra Lassahn
Director
T: +49 211 90191-133
Petra.Lassahn@reedexpo.de
Stefan Roller-Aßfalg
Project Manager
T: +49 221 8456 7407
stefan@roller-assfalg.de

Organisation:


Annika Moll
Event Manager
T: +49 211 90191-212

Sandra Praetze
Event Manager
T: +49 211 90191-181

Christian Dissen
Junior Event Manager
T: +49 211 90191-319

Victoria Eggersmann
Junior Event Manager
T: +49 211 90191-183
victoria.eggersmann@reedexpo.de

Sales Management:


Marlene Ramos 
Project Manager Sales
T: +49 211 90191-310
F: +49 211 90191-170
marlene.ramos@reedexpo.de
 Anna Vaccari 
Senior Sales Manager
T: +49 211 90191-192
F: +49 211 90191-170
anna.vaccari@reedexpo.de
 Sophie Hufer
Senior Sales Manager
T: +49 211 90191-236
F: +49 211 90191-170
sophie.hufer@reedexpo.de
 Annabelle Guerineau
Sales Manager
T: +49 211 90191-317
F: +49 211 90191-170
annabelle.guerineau@reedexpo.de
 Esra Akkus  
Junior Sales Manager
T: +49 211 90191-312
F: +49 211 90191-170
esra.akkus@reedexpo.de
 Nikolai Wiesen 
Junior Sales Manager
T: +49 211 90191-260
F: +49 211 90191-170
nikolai.wiesen@reedexpo.de